Zoeken
  • Nicole Gaillard

Invite: 1 Minute Every Day

Bijgewerkt: feb 9

Invite: Let's meet eachother, every day for 1 minute ❤️

Touched by what is happening in the world and in my city in the Netherlands... I realize again how necessary it is to keep connecting together in high vibrations.

Preferably an easy way. As we cannot meet each other physically, an easy and effective way is to visualize, imagine, meditate and especially FEEL with a group is meeting in spirit at the same time. And that doesn't even have to take long. As long as we do it often.

We started this in the Netherlands. Will you join? 1 Minute

Every day 10 am CET (UTC+1) and/or

10 pm CET (UTC+1)

Meditate, imagine, visualize and above all FEEL the beautiful free loving world you want to live in. For just 1 minute every day. These two moments so you can choose which one fits best. Or do both! From now on, until however long it takes, until we live in it. But at least until April 2021.

If imagining and feeling your beautiful world is not easy on some days, then think of something nice for that minute: a puppy licking your face, a pet you play with, the giggles with friends, swimming in the sea, the warmth of the sun on your skin ... It doesn't matter what it is. As long as it makes you feel good. Do it in the shower, or in the toilet if necessary. Or if you have time, make it part of your meditation.

There is a lot of power in doing this every day together. I can feel the connection with the one’s who are already joining. Let’s keep sending beauty in to the collective.

Please join ❤️🌍🌟🌱 I will be there and I’d love to meet you in the ether !!

Love & light, Nicole

Timezones - we gather at: London GMT (UTC +0) 09:00 and 21:00

New York EST (UTC -5) 04:00 and 16:00

Los Angeles PST (UTC -8) 01:00 and 13:00

Hong Kong HKT (UTC +8) 17:00 and 05:00

Dubai GST (UTC +4) 13:00 and 01:00


Would you like to share your experience? Comment below or leave a message in the 1 Minute Every Day facebook group.



35 keer bekeken0 reacties

Recente blogposts

Alles weergeven